Archive for October 9th, 2007

09
Oct
07

noseblock

yeah, its the time of the year where it’ll be raining for most of the time..

 result = me having flu, noseblock and slight fever.

am writing from me second home (second office) in jb.. gonna be stuck with 4 customer visits tmr which is definitely gonna tire me out and surely getting more sicker than ever. sigh.

btw, today had a good flight. sumpah best gile for the first time my flight had hot looking stewards and stewardess. i was quite terkejut but well, my eyes won the prize. heh heh. and during the flight.. i realized that it was such a good day to be out.. picnic or something.

dsc_0130.JPG

look at that.. gorgeous.

dsc_0133.JPG

 anyways, i dont think i can write no more.. my nose is srot sretting and its annoying.. wanna get back to my hotel room and zZZzz..

