19
Nov
07

Big Apple!

my passion has always been food. I love food. I love to try new stuff and one of my food passion is of course the Big Apple donuts!! They’re so freaking yummy. I remembered the first time I bought my dozen of Glazed Donuts from Big Apple and it was hot.. the feeling was definitely better than getting an orgasm (Do not get me wrong here.. is not that I get knocked up or what.. but paham2 je la the feeling.. hehehehe..)

 So yeah, for brekkie today I was with me *sweetie* and I introduced *sweetie* to dem donuts. Oh yeah.. me favourite is the glazed and also choreo.. which im glad that the *sweetie* loves em as well ( I hope?!).. well, next project is to makan the Jacko?  (thanks cik elina) J.CO donuts.. hope its as nice as heard dem reviews that its as good.

 Please go and get your Big Apple Donuts today!!

                     dsc_0159.jpg

1 Response to “Big Apple!”


  1. 1 Elina
    November 20, 2007 at 1:19 am

    It’s J.CO donuts, Nell…


Leave a Reply

