20
Nov
07

angau kesakitan cair

to see/hear someone mentioned dem words :

 “sweetie… u have me now… “

makes  me falls for the person more and more. the *sweetie* is definitely being a perfect darling and the more i get to know the *sweetie*, the more interesting it gets.

 oh ya.. i was kinda admitted to the hospital this morning at the wee hours of 330am due to a bad case of UTI.. never I can remember how painful it is till I actually cried. tsk tsk. But the sweetest thing the *sweetie* did for me today. Bought me a full box of mineral water and a couple of lemons which Im suppose to go on a lemon juice diet for a couple of days.. seriously, i feel a lil better but still drowsy from injeksi di punggung compliments of the nurses at SJMC.

so yea.. thanks *sweetie*.. you’re my pride and joy and my caretaker. hehehe.

sekian.

0 Responses to “angau kesakitan cair”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

