23
Nov
07

the longest wait

whoa.. i never knew that waiting can be so stressing and drains out the life out of you. it sucks when everyone suppose to get the same “general” news but however being disseminated individually. Everytime I see someone coming out from the room, I can feel that my heart beats goes on a faster speed hoping that it’ll be my turn. But heck no.

yea. this waiting really drains me out.. i cant think and my mind is a block.  two whole long days of waiting. *scream in silence*

0 Responses to “the longest wait”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

