25
Nov
07

post – emo stress

it is definitely a very hot sunday.

after the drama on friday, im feeling much better now. at least i can think about it without brawling up and cry. as strong that i try to be, im still human.. and definitely what happened would have still hurt me. but again, that’s the hard facts of life.

on friday, it was quite bad of me that after what had happened, the first thing came to mind that i needed a drink.. BIG time. but thank god to my inner self, managed to control the amount of alco which was consumed and at least that i did not get moody or anything. well, i dont know whether i was still stressed today… but yeah.. again the need of alco came to mind again and voila.. shared a jug of sangria and a beer with cik ku`. thank you cik ku for a splendid day. =) and also to sweetie for ending it just nicely.

well, what i needed was time. what i needed was just space. but wait. let’s see what happens on monday on whether i would be strong enough to go through the day.

btw, the words below definitely describes me.

There is nothing special about me
I am just a lil star
If it seems like I’m shining
It’s probably a reflection of something you already are
I forget about myself sometime
When there’s so many other around
When deep inside you feel the darkest
That is where I can always be found

Just keep trying and trying
It’s just a matter of timing
Though the grinding is tiring
Don’t let ’em stop you from smiling
Just keep trying and trying
Sooner or later you’ll find it
It’s surprising how inspiring
It is to see you shining
Cause in the dark of the night you’re all i can see
and you sure look like a star to me

0 Responses to “post – emo stress”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

