19
Jan
08

early!

whoa.. im amazed at myself today. im actually back home and its only 720pm.

“there’s nothing wrong with all of us building castles in the air, but when thing goes wrong is whn you suck yourself into that fantasy”

**continuation from after a nights out**

yea. ive been sucked. and tonight im out of it.

again like my previous blog.. ive got so much to blog about.. but i cant at the moment due to the fact that im tipsy and am about to get my asthma attack.

dsc00038.jpg

la bodega @ bangsar shopping complex // a pint a pint..give me a pint! // taken from w580i camera phone.. shake shake.. =P

the night outing was good, thanks babe for being there with me. i had fun.

 and now. i need to sleeeepp.. got a golf game with me mom at 7 tmr.. i dont know why i commited myself to it, but its for the greater good. heheheh…

 ill bitch more tmr. blek.

0 Responses to “early!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

