28
Jan
08

pening kepala

everyday is a winding road 

funny day.

a sotong kurita today. was doing too many things at the same time and where it got me? a huge bloody migraine. as i was cracking my head and banging it on my desk, my colleague passed me two paracetamol pills to gulp down. after that she gave me a migraine pill. me and my stupid head where we were partners on not thinking straight, blindly took all three pills together. where i ended next? on the couch at the office. smart qookie.. smart.

 in total, qookie had 100omg of panadols and a migraine pill = stonefreak.. felt that i was in strawberry park. heh heh.

 OMG! I JUST DELETED MY THAIPUSAM PHOTOS!!! OMG OMG!

well.. cant do much now. *praying for a miracle to retrieve from my clogged recycle bin**

0 Responses to “pening kepala”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

