31
Jan
08

-:I Am V:-

“You wear a mask for so long, you forget who you were beneath it”

Productive day. Managed a good team, kept their spirits high. Planned for the company’s event and cant wait for the outcome. Met a bunch of people where we all have the same interest. A very very interesting way to end the night, and it felt good. *Nobita, come let me sayang you.. *winkwink* ahahahahahaa*

I cant remember the last time I came back home late. I’ve been involving myself with too much activities like yoga, golf, gym and trekking, I cant remember the last time I spend a whole day (or even an hour) to myself. Feels good tho to do all the good stuff tho but the truth behind it, IM TIRED.

**qookie is cooking up something up her sleaves.. how am i.. suppose..to..ahahahaha**

I think I had enough of blogging. Its becoming too sappy.

I think to end the night, I would enjoy more racing my fluff pet Tipah.. its been winning 40 over matches and I think I should go serious to compete more, so ill get more munny..mhaha.

*qookie wants….. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH*

1 Response to “-:I Am V:-”


  1. 1 Anascazi
    January 31, 2008 at 2:05 am

    Embrace your emotions and be aware of them. Emotions are there for a reason– you are a human being and not a sterile automaton. There’s nothing wrong with expressing your emotion via the proper channels. Showing emotion is not a mark of weakness– it is just a propaganda of the patriachal (i.e. male-dominant) pop culture. Don’t let yourself be sucked into this delusion of emotional superiority. The rational mind always work hand-in-hand with emotion to guarantee the optimum result in your decision making. They cannot be separated…


Leave a Reply

