31
Jan
08

news coming at last

“I know it’s not perfect, but it’s life. Life is messy sometimes. “

I AM SO GONNA GET MYSELF SCREWED TOMORROW!

Yea, its going to be a look and see situation. I hope the announcement tommorow morning will not crush what I’ve worked so hard on for the past 2 months because if it doesnt work. i.am.so.dead.

The news I received before I went off from work made me so worried, because with what will be said tomorrow will determine what will I have to decide next. AARGGHH. Oh my god Im just scared.

Ah. fuck this lah. Gonna go hit some balls at the range. =|

0 Responses to “news coming at last”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

