07
Feb
08

*long*

“the pure present is an ungraspable advance of the past devouring future. In truth, all sensation is already a memory” 

Drip.. Drip..

Was a bright sunny day. Good for golfing and with my efforts of searching for a good decent park to read my book, the only park which I managed to get my feet to drag me to the one which is the most convenient.. the park right in front of my house. The weather has been a lil unpredictable lately, 5 minutes ago it was sunny and while I was reading my book, the grey clouds starts to blend together with the fluffy white clouds, and from a distance I could hear the heavy downpour of the rain.

Like the changes in the weather, like the rising sun of a new day, like how night falls.. the day goes differently and will not be the same as how it was before and you yourself will not be the same person as you were yesterday.

dsc_0005.jpg

picture : park in ss1, taken with a nikon d40.

0 Responses to “*long*”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

