02
Apr
08

Stupid Dutchman –

heard about the stupid news today – Mr Geert Wilders. Stupid fucking dutchman.

let me quote on what he said :

“muslims is part of a retarded culture”

“the Koran is a facist book..”

WTF. I hope he will burn in hell.

Anyways.. apart from that.. had a blissful good day today. What do i mean by good?

1. Woke up damn late.. like 3pm
2. My business card is in progress.. thanks to Abang Mizie and Encik Belanda. =)
3. Got lost in Putrajaya..but in the end got to meet LJ. =)
4. Got a job interview.. FINALLY!! hopefully more calls will come in
5. Got to meet my good buddy who was smiling
For a day which started late, it has been a real productive day. Im just happy.

Meeting LJ was inspiring. I need to get that book “The Secret” by Rhonda Byrne where the other term which was used by the writer  is for the law of attraction. For what you have said LJ, im a lil bit more inspired :

the-true-secret-1.jpg

Your thoughts become things, you shape the world that exists around you, you shape your own life and destiny through the power of your mind and you yourself are the most powerful power in the universe simply because whatever you think about will come to be”

Hmm.. qookie is becoming a lil more philosophical now isnt she. With the thoughts of what has been running through my mind for the past week, after yesterday I guess I finally have a lil bit of courage to cross the road which I was afraid to take because I got to comfortable standing where I was and lets just all hope for the best yea? Next week will be the week that after 2 years of being happy in where I am and it will be the time where Ill be tendering my resignation. Somehow, it is definitely a scary thought that I have about leaving the secured job and stuff. So let see how exciting life will be in the next one month!

 Btw, joined the ladies last night and was approached by one of the client who was asking :

“Are you interested to join boxing?”

I was like.. me? boxing? I think I would be more suited for boozing. heh heh. But heck, the deal here is.. its just for an exhibition launching of female boxers in Malaysia. So if I go and if I get it, I would be the first KL female boxer. Muahahha. Let see how it goes.

 “Considering that we have ten of thousands of thoughts each day, those thoughts literally creates the daily existance of our lives” ~ Hale Dwoskin

2 Responses to “Stupid Dutchman –”


  1. 1 pippo
    April 2, 2008 at 1:46 am

    This blog is very interesting… if you want you can visit mine on http://www.oscurosire.wordpress.com

  2. 2 qonfuzedqookie
    April 2, 2008 at 1:52 am

    thanks for dropping in pippo. =)


Leave a Reply

