09
Apr
08

hope

somehow today the day did not started right.

i felt like i lost hope. a chat on gtalk which took place today. (karekter telah diubah nama untuk melindungi identitinya dari diketahui ramai. keh keh keh)

me: COSMIC
       sorry la.
       gersang hati ini tibe2

cosmic: gersang? mengapa?

me: kerana perasaan hendakkan seseorang
  am i just being annoying or whut?

cosmic : well, don’t put too much hope babe

me: yea i know
  dont put on too much of hope on anything.be hopeless
  better kan
  hahah

 cosmic : have hope.
  but on the right thing.
  on the certain things

me: how about hope on love.

cosmic : hope on love, yes.

me: hope on the people that you fall in love with?

cosmic : hurm
 that is the hardest thing you will learn endlessly how to avoid hoping for
  I have lost that hope

me: well im usually hopeful. but it hurts to be hopeful.
  but thats what keeps making me going on strong
  i wish ive got the will to lose hope
  life is easier that way

 cosmic: it does hurt to be hopeful. I am still hopeful nonetheless
  but I have no faith that someone will truly fall in love with me
  tu je

 me: owh
  in that case
  we’re on the same page
  fuck
  benci la perasaan ini

cosmic: be patient my child
  hehehe

mebbe this body of mind is reacting this way because im just tired of being hopeful. mebbe the reason which puts me in this glum situation is about love. what to do la kan cosmic, we librans are indeed born lovers. =P

                          Screaming for sunset to come

Screaming for the sunset.

2 Responses to “hope”


  1. 1 kanghua zheng
    December 18, 2008 at 4:12 pm

    it’s good to see you start blogging again, have been a big time reader of your blog. Good to have you back.

  2. 2 qonfuzedqookie
    December 18, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    hey there. thanks for dropping in. =)


Leave a Reply

