10
Apr
08

taken away

something which i most treasured for the past 1 year has been taken away from me. something which made it start as a hobby, turned passion and turned something which is kind of into a profession. my babies was taken away from me early this morning. yes. My cameras. My D40 Nikon DSLR and Canon Ixus 50 was taken away by dem stupid burglars. fuck them. fuck fuckety fuck them.

Please excuse me if there is a lot of swearing going about in this post. but do excuse me. i think i deserve a day to be ranting/whining/grieving over the matter. so here goes:

i hope that fucker would get hit by a car, or a lorry or even better a crane.. trampled on, stabbed or whatever it takes to make sure he get paid for what he took. big fucking mother fucker.

ah. am tired thinking about it. yesterday was about having hope in the topic of love. my camera and photography was a big part of my life, which was something that i was hanging on to keep myself calm and relieved. it was a good way for me to not think about stuff and enjoy what i do. taking photographs was my passion and my love grew for it.  so should hope be all lost? and now, does the q on should we hope on love still be there. ARGH. AAARGH. fuck that now. i dont know what i can have to replace that void now. if i look at flickr on my photos, i want to cry. even to look at my blog header..i cry.

it takes time to heal. i know i can do it. thanks to all for your text messages. love you all to bits.

1 Response to “taken away”


  1. April 14, 2008 at 8:46 am

    sorry to hear about your camera.
    i own a DSLR myself and the last thing i ever want to be taken away from is my camera.
    hope the crook will get even worse misfortune himself.
    what goes around, will definitely comes around.
    be strong 🙂


Leave a Reply

